Hello to our new friends in Europe and Latin America!


We’re delighted to announce that Spotify is available in 20 new markets starting today:


Hungary, Czech Republic, Malta, Bulgaria, Slovakia, and Cyprus

Latin America:

Chile, Colombia, Uruguay, El Salvador, Paraguay, Honduras, Panama, Nicaragua, Peru, Ecuador, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Costa Rica, and Bolivia.

Do you know anyone in any of these countries that would love to have the best music for every moment?

Send them a playlist today!