#MusicMonday playlist brought to you by @MonaFims

Our friend @MonaFims has this #MusicMonday’s recommendations.

We kick off a new week and a new playlist with the French electro-dance duo “Justice”. They are touring in both Europe and the US during the summer and they just released a new five-song EP called “New Lands”.

Next track in our playlist this week is a song called “Hit The Ground (Superman)” by an English electronic rock duo called “The Big Pink”. We continue with Swedish “Iamamiwhoami” and their song called “Kill” from their latest album “Kin” released just a few weeks ago.

We follow up with “White On White” by “Owen Ashworth” also known as “Casiotone For The Painfully Alone”. And then a new upcoming Brooklyn quartet called “Diiv”. I picked their dreamy song called “Follow” from their newly relesesed debut album called “Oshin”

As always I try to add a few new singer/songwriters to the playlist and this week I went for an upcoming Norwegian artist who just released his very first single. The last song in this week’s playlist is by “Peter Estdahl”. I love the chorus on his single “Brother”.

If you have song suggestions for next week’s playlist, be sure to drop them in Mona’s Spotify Inbox.

Subscribe to the playlist and you will get a mix of twenty new Feel-Good tracks every Monday.