Watch Lady Antebellum live!

Don’t miss Lady Antebellum, Own the Night: Unplugged!

Tune in here to see the trio perform live at Joe’s Bar in Chicago, in a special intimate and stripped down show. The performance kicks off on September 10 at 9pm ET/8pm CT/6pm PT.

Watch live streaming video from ladyantebellum at