Spotify Premium – Suede Re-Mastered Albums Pre-Release & Playlist

Fresh from a stint of live shows at Brixton Academy, London performing their first 3 albums in their entirety, 90s band Suede are re-releasing all five of their studio albums. The releases include their self titled album– dubbed “best debut album of 1993” by NME in 2010- as well as “Dog Man Star”, “Coming Up”, “Head Music” and “A New Morning”, collectively containing fourteen UK Top 20 singles.

Demon Music Group and Edsel Records, have put together the five albums in deluxe editions with the help of all current band members and Bernard Butler (the original guitarist and pianist). These deluxe editions include the non-album b-sides, demos from the band members together with previously unreleased song. It’s a can’t-miss experience for all Suede fans!

Alongside the deluxe editions, the Original albums have been re-mastered and are made available with two bonus B-side tracks.

Suede release re-mastered, expanded versions of their studio albums, one per week starting with debut Suede on 30th May. Listen to the albums exclusively one week ahead of their nationwide release on all 5 original albums on Spotify Premium. There is a special exclusive Spotify playlist that has been selected by the band.