Check out new music from LL Cool J, Swedish House Mafia, Peter Broderick and Madness

We’ve got some fantastic new music for you this week!

The legendary LL COOL J is an entertainment icon who has found great success crossing into multiple mediums. Mr. Cool James, real name James Todd Smith, has been focusing on his film career with hit shows like NCIS: Los Angeles and movies like Any Given Sunday, Deep Blue Sea and S.W.A.T, but now has found the time to get back behind the mic to release his new single ‘Rachet’.

We’ve all heard the news. Our favorite progressive house super group, Swedish House Mafia, announced their split earlier on this year and is now touring around the world for a farewell tour. Their latest album, Until Now, is an array of intensifying beats and rising acid synths that is designed for working a sweat on the dance floor. The first single ‘Don’t You Worry Child (Feat. John Martin)’ has enjoyed great chart success over the last couple weeks and we’re proud to share with you Spotify’s very own exclusive remix. Enjoy!

On 19th October 2012, Peter Broderick releases his brand new studio album on Erased Tapes, entitled These Walls of Mine. He became a popular session musician for the likes of M. Ward in Portland and has performed as a live member of the Danish band Efterklang since 2007.These Walls of Mine is his first real solo album, exploring from gospel and soul to spoken word, beat boxing and rap.

‘Oui, Oui, Si, Si, Ja, Ja, Da, Da’ is the 10th studio album from Madness. The album of all brand new material will be released on October 29th. The band team up with a number of new producers, the first time in their illustrious career they have decided to do so, to create an album of incredible pop songs.

You can now have a taste of what is to come from the album with an exclusive 5-track sampler available to stream exclusively on Spotify: