Music catalogue updated with 3,617 tracks

We had update our catalogue with a few more releases. We added 352 albums and singles, in total 3,617 new tracks are now available. A few highlights include: The new single Crying Lightning by the Arctic Monkeys Picket Fence Cartel by Project 86 Horehound by The Dead Weather Travelling Like The Light by V V […]