Spotify Premium, Band Of Horses new album

Band of Horses, the Low Country’s premier rock n’ roll outfit, release their third full length LP, Infinite Arms on May 17th. Starting today Spotify Premium listeners in the Nordics, UK and Spain can listen to the album before its full release next week.

Band of Horses are Ben Bridwell, Creighton Barrett, Ryan Monroe, Tyler Ramsey and Bill Reynolds. Band founding member, Bridwell, himself concedes, “in many ways, this is the first Band of Horses record” as long time touring members Ramsey and Reynolds have only just officially joined the band since touring their last record ‘Cease to Begin’.

Infinite Arms was produced by Band of Horses with additional production from Phil Ek, mixed by Dave Sardy, and recorded over a 16-month period. The album songs project the essence of the different locales across America that became the setting for the recording and songwriting process behind the album. Enjoy!