Spotify Music catalogue updated with 1,200 releases

Hopefully everyone had a nice, relaxing long weekend and took full advantage of the great weather. To get you back into the work mood we’ve updated our music catalogue with over 1,200 albums and singles, in total over 13,000 new tracks are now available.

Todays update has some really great additions. Some of the brand new releases include the new Super Furry Animals album, Dark Days/Light Years. We’ve also added a lot more content from the Sub Pop, Jagjaguwar and Secretly Canadian Records labels. These labels cover artists such as Ladyhawk, Okkervil River and Wolf Parade. Also added were some releases from Of Montreal and Aimee Mann.

For a full listing of the additions please have a look at the Google Doc. As with every update not all albums listed may be available in your country due to regional restrictions.