Watch Common live!

We’ve got an exclusive live stream of Common performing tonight at the Highline Ballroom in NYC!

Tune in here to see this influential hip hop star take the stage ahead of the release of his ninth studio album, The Dreamer/The Believer tomorrow. The performance kicks off tonight at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/6:00pm PT.

Watch live streaming video from warnerbrosrecords at livestream.com